The 2006 MASLC CD


CD produced by the 2006 summer youth program of Exultate.



Works included:

This is the Day – James Melby; He Was Wounded –Craig Courtney; The Lord is My Shepherd – John Rutter; As the Deer Yearns (from Psalm 42) – Felix Mendelssohn; Write Your Blessed Name – K. Lee Scott; Gloria Patri – Antonio Caldera; I Sing the Mighty Power of God – George F. Handel; The Storytellin’ Man (excerpts) – Ken Medema; Awake –Richard Wagner; Goin’ Home – arr. Thomas D. Rossin; When the Roll Is Called Up Yonder – Traditional; Promised Land – Natalie Sleeth; Ev’rytime I Feel the Spirit – arr. William L. Dawson; When I Survey the Wondrous Cross – arr. Gilbert Martin; The Lord Bless You and Keep You – John Rutter


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The 2006 MASLC CD”